Membership  >  World Business Partners  >  WBP Capability Database  >  Lead 8 Go Back
Lead 8
 
Lead 8
Business Nature:Planning and Construction
Country:Hong Kong, China
Contact Person:Chris Lohan, Christine Hau, Claude Touikan, David Buffonge, John Denton, Meeta Patel, Simon Chua
Email:chris.lohan@lead-8.com; christine.hau@lead-8.com; claude.touikan@lead-8.com; david.buffonge@lead-8.com; john.denton@lead-8.com; meeta.patel@lead-8.com; simon.chua@lead-8.com
Telephone:22830500
Company Website:http://www.lead-8.com
 
Lead 8 is an international design studio with award-winning experience in architecture, interiors, masterplanning, branding and graphics design. Founded in 2014 with a global team of over 200 design experts in Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, London and Singapore, Lead 8 is committed to design excellence, innovation and sustainability. With vast experience in a wide range of project types, including large scale mixed-use developments, transit oriented developments, retail, offices, hospitality and airports, Lead 8 provides bespoke strategies and deliver creative solutions for clients worldwide. Visit www.lead-8.com to find out more.