Membership  >  World Business Partners  >  WBP Capability Database  >  Lead8 Go Back
Lead8
 
Lead8
Business Nature:Planning and Construction
Country:Hong Kong, China
Contact Person:Chris Lohan, Christine Hau, Claude Touikan, David Buffonge, John Denton, Meeta Patel, Simon Chua
Email:chris.lohan@lead8.com; christine.hau@lead8.com; claude.touikan@lead8.com; david.buffonge@lead8.com; john.denton@lead8.com; meeta.patel@lead8.com; simon.chua@lead8.com
Telephone:22830500
Company Website:http://www.lead8.com
 
Lead8 is an international design studio with award-winning experience in architecture, interiors, masterplanning, branding and graphics design. Founded in 2014 with a global team of design experts in Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, London and Singapore, Lead8 is committed to design excellence, innovation and sustainability. With vast experience in a wide range of project types, including large scale mixed-use developments, transit oriented developments, retail, offices, hospitality and airports, Lead8 provides bespoke strategies and deliver creative solutions for clients worldwide. Visit www.lead8.com to find out more.